Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance Report A Trail Issue
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Barton, Dave Director 250-675-4887 djbarton@telus.net 2018
Browning, Brian Director 250-832-2838 brianbrowning@shaw.ca   2018 
Derkaz, Cindy Director  250-832-8652  cderkaz@telus.net  2018 
Hopland, Cathy  Director  250-679-2365  hoplandc@gmail.com  2018 

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2019

Marshall, Rob  Director  250-253-5889  rob_marshall@shaw.ca  2018 
Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2018

Mitchell, Joan

Director

250-832-4671

dbjd1971@gmail.com

2018

Nobbs, Colin

Treasurer

250-833-8866

colin@nobbscpa.com

2019

´╗┐Pain, Winston ´╗┐Past Chair 250-832-8103 wpwinston2@gmail.com 2018
Sansom, Brian D. Secretary 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2019
Sismey, Trent Director 250-832-6015 trent@trentsismeyinc.com  2019
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2018
Thomas, Bonnie  Director  250-463-2855  bonniethomas001@gmail.com  2019
Walters, Reg Chair 250-804-3234 regwaltersbc@hotmail.com 2019

 

Shuswap Trail Alliance Constitution and Bylaws

 

 
What's New
Shuswap Beachwalkers
Sat Nov 18, 2017 @ 10:00 am
@ Gillespie Road Park
Come join us for a walk on the foreshore - every 3rd Saturday of the month. Everybody and anybody welcome. Dogs on leashes welcome
Shuswap Beachwalkers
Sat Dec 16, 2017 @ 10:00 am
@ Gillespie Road Park
Come join us for a walk on the foreshore - every 3rd Saturday of the month. Everybody and anybody welcome. Dogs on leashes welcome
Shuswap Trails Annual Dance/Silent Auction
Fri Feb 2, 2018   7:00 pm - 1:00 am
@ SASCU Community Centre
GET READY for Shuswap Trails Annual Dance/Silent Auction. This year come out and kick up your heels with 'The Shawn Lightfoot Band. Ticket price: $35. On sale: TBA.
Shuswap Trail Alliance on Eagle Pass Lookout structure
Sunday, October 8, 2017
News Release: October 8, 2017 Shuswap Trail Alliance issues open letter on the recent Eagle Pass Lookout structure   To our Secwepemc, Provincial, Regional/Municipal and Community Partners,   Given the recent media publicity on the Eagle Pass Mountain Lookout, the Shuswap Trail Alliance has been asked to provide a position statement on the structure recently rebuilt on the old stone lookout foundation.
Public assent achieved to purchase Shuswap-to-Armstrong Rail-Trail
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
The Shuswap-to-Armstrong Rail-Trail UPDATE: GOOD NEWS! Public assent was achieved to purchase sections of the abandoned Canadian Pacific Rail corridor between Sicamous and Armstrong. The Columbia Shuswap Regional District (CSRD) and the Regional District of North Okanagan (RDNO) have both successfully concluded an Alternative Approval Process (AAP), providing them with the necessary public assent to borrow for the purchase of sections of the CP Rail Corridor property between Sicamous and Armstrong, excluding a number of sections owned by the Splatsin.
Shuswap Trails Report A Trail Issue
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda
Hosted By Raptor Integration Inc.