Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance Report A Trail Issue
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Barton, Dave Director 250-675-4887 djbarton@telus.net 2018
Browning, Brian Director 250-832-2838 brianbrowning@shaw.ca   2018 
Derkaz, Cindy Director  250-832-8652  cderkaz@telus.net  2018 
Hopland, Cathy  Director  250-679-2365  hoplandc@gmail.com  2018 

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2019

Marshall, Rob  Director  250-253-5889  rob_marshall@shaw.ca  2018 
Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2018

Mitchell, Joan

Director

250-832-4671

dbjd1971@gmail.com

2018

Nobbs, Colin

Treasurer

250-833-8866

colin@nobbscpa.com

2019

Pain, Winston Past Chair 250-832-8103 wpwinston2@gmail.com 2018
Sansom, Brian D. Secretary 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2019
Sismey, Trent Director 250-832-6015 trent@trentsismeyinc.com  2019
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2018
Thomas, Bonnie  Director  250-463-2855  bonniethomas001@gmail.com  2019
Walters, Reg Chair 250-804-3234 regwaltersbc@hotmail.com 2019

 

Shuswap Trail Alliance Constitution and Bylaws

 

 
What's New
Larch Hills Traverse Voly Day
Sat Sep 22, 2018 @ 8:30 am
@ meet bottom of 112 FSR off Hwy#1
With the SOLD OUT Lewiston Ultra Marathon (Larch Hills Traverse) the next weekend on Sept 29th coming up, it would be great to clear and rake the trail in preparation for the Lewiston.
Shuswap Outdoors Club Hike
Sun Sep 23, 2018
@ Annual Rivers Day Paddle
Join the Shuswap Outdoors Club on this very important annual event. Shuswap River & shoreline clean up. Paddle Ashton Creek to Enderby. Please contact leaders at least a day ahead for details.
Salute to the Sockeye Celebrations
Fri Sep 28, 2018  -  Sun Oct 21, 2018
@ Tsútswecw Provincial Park (Roderick Haig-Brown)
2018 brings us once again to the dominant year of the spawning sockeye and the Adams River Salmon Society will host the Salute to the Sockeye from September 28th to October 21st (Volunteers NEEDED)
Lewiston Ultra Marathon
Sat Sep 29, 2018 @ 8:00 am
@ Larch Hills Traverse
Registration SOLD OUT! Volunteers Needed
Annual party sets substantial year of trail projects in motion
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
News Release: Feb. 5, 2018   Annual party sets substantial year of trail projects in motion   The Shuswap, British Columbia – "We thank all our community sponsors, volunteers, and everyone who came out," announced Shuswap Trail Alliance chairperson, Reg Walters, to the sold out crowd at the annual Shuswap Trails Party and Fundraiser last Friday night.
Sicamous-to-Armstrong Rail-Trail takes a giant step forward
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
News Release: January 16, 2018 (Updated January 31, 2018) Sicamous-to-Armstrong Rail-Trail takes a giant step forward   The Shuswap, British Columbia – The Regional District of North Okanagan and the Columbia Shuswap Regional District have successfully concluded the purchase of the the CP Rail Corridor between Sicamous and Armstrong.
Shuswap Trails Report A Trail Issue
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda
Hosted By Raptor Integration Inc.