Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Arsenault, Gary Director 250-833-5855 gemerald@telus.net 2016

Case, Brad

Director

250-838-9525

casebrad@ telus.net

2015

Bush, Fred J

Director

250-836-4318

fbusch@cablelan.net

2015

Fabro, Steve Director 250-832-4996 stfab@shaw.ca 2016

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2015

Lepose, David N. Director 250-679-8476 chase@chase.bc.ca 2016

Parentau,Roger J.

Director

250-833-9599

rjparent99@gmail.com

2015

Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2016

Reimer, Denise A.

Director

250-804-0765

dreimer70@gmail.com

2015

Mitchell, Joan

Treasurer &
Past-Chair

250-832-4671

mitcjd@shaw.ca

2016

Moores, Margaret

Director

250-804-5264

mamoores@ shaw.ca

2015

Pain, Winston

Chair

250-832-8103

wpwinston2@gmail.com

2016

Sansom, Brian D. Director 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2015
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2016
 
What's New
Skookum's Salty Dog '15
Fri Jan 9, 2015 8:00 pm  -  Jan 9, 2015
@ South Canoe Trails
Anyone from 3+ can have fun in this bike event. Fun races for the smallest people, to medium and largest.
MERRY CHRISTMAS
Thu Dec 25, 2014 12:05 am  -  Dec 25, 2014 11:55 pm
@ Your home
Merry Christmas to you and yours from all of us here at Shuswap Trail Alliance
Shuswap Trail party tickets go on sale celebrating 10 years
Sunday, December 14, 2014
News Release December 15, 2014 Shuswap Trail party tickets go on sale celebrating 10 years The Shuswap, British Columbia – It started with a party and continues with a party! Tickets went on sale this week for the annual Shuswap Trail Alliance fundraiser and celebration just in time for Christmas stocking stuffers.
Shuswap candidates speak out on walking, cycling, and active travel infrastructure
Monday, November 10, 2014
News Release November 10, 2014  Shuswap candidates speak out on walking, cycling, and active travel infrastructure  The Shuswap, British Columbia – People are calling for healthier community design that makes walking and cycling easier, safer, and more common.
Shuswap Trails
Designed By Canadian Photo Scene
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda
Hosted By Raptor Integration Inc.