Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance Report A Trail Issue
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Browning, Brian Director 250-832-2838 brianbrowning@shaw.ca 2020 
Derkaz, Cindy Director  250-832-8652  cderkaz@telus.net  2020
Gubbels, Luke Director 250-803-1095 luke_gubbels@yahoo.com 2020

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2019

Marshall, Rob  Chair 250-253-5889  rob_marshall@shaw.ca  2020
Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2020

Nobbs, Colin

Treasurer

250-833-8866

colin@nobbscpa.com

2019

Sansom, Brian D. Secretary 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2019
Sismey, Trent Director 250-832-6015 trent@trentsismeyinc.com  2019
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2020
Thomas, Bonnie  Director  250-463-2855  bonniethomas001@gmail.com  2019
         

 

Shuswap Trail Alliance Constitution and Bylaws

 

 
What's New
Rubberhead Trails Voly
Mon May 27, 2019   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
@ Meet at 2.5km Parking Lot on 110 FSR
Shuswap Cycling Club Association with Skookum Cycle and Ski and Shuswap Trail Alliance will host trail nights on the Rubberhead Trail System. These will run Monday evenings as posted. They will meet at the 2.5km parking lot on the 110 FSR at 6pm.
SABNES AGM
Tue May 28, 2019 @ 7:00 am
@ Shuswap Room at N Okanagan Shuswap School Board Office
Brief business meeting followed by a coffee and goodie break and two presentations by Pat Hutchins and Di Wittner.
To become a member of SABNES, see last page of their spring newsletter at the web address provided.
Foreshore trail weed pull
Wed May 29, 2019   10:00 am - 1:00 pm
@ SABNES Foreshore trail
Come help pull invasive deadly nightshade from the wetland at the Foreshore with SABNES and CSISS. Bring tools and smiles!
Larch Hills Traverse Voly Day
Sat Jun 1, 2019   10:00 am - 2:00 pm
@ TBA
Come join us for a voly day on the Larch Hills Traverse to do some trail maintenance and brushing
Hot Party tickets, new ales, and Shuswap trails
Friday, December 14, 2018
News Release Updated: December 14, 2018   Hot Party tickets, new ales, and Shuswap trails   The Shuswap, British Columbia, Secwepemc Territory - Hot off the press - those coveted tickets are back for the annual Shuswap Trail Party & Fundraiser just in time for stocking stuffing over the holiday season - and they come with a brand new twist this year.
New tech supports sustainable trail planning in the Shuswap
Thursday, May 17, 2018
News Release: May 17, 2018   New tech supports sustainable trail planning in the Shuswap   The Shuswap, British Columbia – Dynamic extremes in weather, water, and fires are impacting all parts of our lives. Planning for resilience and adaptation are growing concerns for trail planners considering sustainability into the future.
Shuswap Trails Report A Trail Issue
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda