Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance Report A Trail Issue
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Barton, Dave Director 250-675-4887 djbarton@telus.net 2018
Browning, Brian Director 250-832-2838 brianbrowning@shaw.ca   2018 
Derkaz, Cindy Director  250-832-8652  cderkaz@telus.net  2018 
Hopland, Cathy  Director  250-679-2365  hoplandc@gmail.com  2018 

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2017

Marshall, Rob  Director  250-253-5889  rob_marshall@shaw.ca  2018 
Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2018

Mitchell, Joan

Treasurer

250-832-4671

dbjd1971@gmail.com

2018

Pain, Winston

Past Chair

250-832-8103

wpwinston2@gmail.com

2018

Parentau,Roger J. Director 250-833-9599 rjparent99@gmail.com  2017
Sansom, Brian D. Secretary 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2017
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2018
Thomas, Bonnie  Director  250-463-2855  bonniethomas001@gmail.com  2018 
Walters, Reg Chair 250-804-3234 regwaltersbc@hotmail.com 2017

 

Shuswap Trail Alliance Constitution and Bylaws

 

 
What's New
Shuswap Trail Alliance AGM & Progress Report
Wed Mar 1, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
@ Okanagan College - Salmon Arm
The Shuswap Trail Alliance's Annual General Meeting, including progress reporting, volunteer updates, and year-in-review slide presentation.
Stick flick season starts on the trails
Wed Mar 15, 2017
@ Various
The sun is shining and the snow is receding which means only one thing: stick flick season begins out on Shuswap Trails. We hope you can join us.
Social Responsibility Day
Thu Apr 27, 2017
@ TBA
The Shuswap Trail Alliance hosts one of the volunteer sites for the Annual Student Social Responsibility Day. Watch for more details to come.
South Canoe Annual Spring Voly Blitz & BBQ
Sun Apr 30, 2017 @ 9:00 am
@ South Canoe Trails Parking Lot
Come join the South Canoe Trail Advisory and Skookum Cycle and Ski for this annual South Canoe Spring Voly Blitz to get the trails ready for the Salty Dog on the May 13/14th weekend. BBQ lunch provided by Skookum Cycle and Ski. More info to come.
Shuswap Trail Alliance grows partnership with Torres del Paine, Patagonia, Chile
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
News Release February 21, 2017   Shuswap Trail Alliance grows partnership with Torres del Paine, Patagonia, Chile   The Shuswap, British Columbia – “This trail is ten times harder than anything we’ve done yet,” says technical trails specialist, Jacob ‘Sutra’ Brett, with the Shuswap Trail Alliance.
February party continues to put Shuswap Trails on the map
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
News Release Feb. 07, 2017  February party continues to put Shuswap Trails on the map   The Shuswap, British Columbia - The Shuswap has done it again - kick starting another year of trails and building relationships and helping to get people outside, active, and on their feet - all with one great big party.
Shuswap Trails Report A Trail Issue
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda
Hosted By Raptor Integration Inc.