Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Arsenault, Gary Director 250-833-5855 gemerald@telus.net 2016

Case, Brad

Director

250-838-9525

casebrad@ telus.net

2015

Bush, Fred J

Director

250-836-4318

fbusch@cablelan.net

2015

Fabro, Steve Director 250-832-4996 stfab@shaw.ca 2016

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2015

Lepose, David N. Director 250-679-8476 chase@chase.bc.ca 2016

Parentau,Roger J.

Director

250-833-9599

rjparent99@gmail.com

2015

Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2016

Reimer, Denise A.

Director

250-804-0765

dreimer70@gmail.com

2015

Mitchell, Joan

Treasurer &
Past-Chair

250-832-4671

mitcjd@shaw.ca

2016

Moores, Margaret

Director

250-804-5264

mamoores@ shaw.ca

2015

Pain, Winston

Chair

250-832-8103

wpwinston2@gmail.com

2016

Sansom, Brian D. Director 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2015
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2016
 
What's New
Bike to Work Week in the Shuswap
Mon May 25, 2015 12:00 am  -  May 31, 2015
@ Throughout the Shuswap
Join Bike to Work Week initiatives across the country - check out the activities in the Shuswap.
Perfect storm of opportunity highlights need for Active Transportation planning in the Shuswap
Friday, May 22, 2015
News Release May 22, 2015    Perfect storm of opportunity highlights need for Active Transportation planning in the Shuswap   The Shuswap, British Columbia – Imagine riding to work in Salmon Arm or Sicamous or Scotch Creek along separated dedicated bike lanes.
Shuswap Bike Month
Fri May 1, 2015  -  Sun May 31, 2015
@ Throughout the Shuswap
Fun events for all ages throughout the month of May in the Shuswap
$35,000 raised to kick start 2015 Shuswap Trail projects
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
News Release February 10, 2015  $35,000 raised to kick start 2015 Shuswap Trail projects  The Shuswap, British Columbia – The Shuswap showed up full force last Friday to raise $35,000 in support of Shuswap Trails at the 10th Annual Auction and Dance.
Shuswap Trails
Designed By Canadian Photo Scene
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda
Hosted By Raptor Integration Inc.