Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance Report A Trail Issue
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Browning, Brian Director 250-832-2838 brianbrowning@shaw.ca 2020 
Derkaz, Cindy Director  250-832-8652  cderkaz@telus.net  2020
Gubbels, Luke Director 250-803-1095 luke_gubbels@yahoo.com 2020

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2019

Marshall, Rob  Chair 250-253-5889  rob_marshall@shaw.ca  2020
Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2020

Nobbs, Colin

Treasurer

250-833-8866

colin@nobbscpa.com

2019

Sansom, Brian D. Secretary 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2019
Sismey, Trent Director 250-832-6015 trent@trentsismeyinc.com  2019
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2020
Thomas, Bonnie  Director  250-463-2855  bonniethomas001@gmail.com  2019
         

 

Shuswap Trail Alliance Constitution and Bylaws

 

 
What's New
Annual Shuswap Trail Alliance Fundraiser/Dance
Fri Feb 7, 2020   6:30 pm - 1:00 am
@ SASCU Community Centre
More Information to be Announced!
Salty Dog
Sat May 9, 2020 @ 9:30 am
@ South Canoe Trail Head Parking Lot
Riders from near and far gather for the annual spring classic at our very own South Canoe Trail System for what has become one of the largest mountain bike events in BC, and certainly one of the most anticipated. Hosted by our good friends at Skookum Cycle and Ski!
New Shuswap Trails Ready to Explore
Friday, August 2, 2019
News Release: August 2, 2019 New Shuswap Trails ready to explore   The Shuswap, British Columbia – Summer trail crews and stewards have been working hard in the Shuswap. And their labours are once again bearing fruit. New trails have shown up in the South Canoe trail system east of Salmon Arm, and the new Rocky Road addition has been opened on the hillside east of the Village of Chase with much cheering from local trail champions.
Governance partners move planning and technical consultation forward for Sicamous-to-Armstrong Rail Trail
Friday, July 26, 2019
Media Release: July 26, 2019   Governance partners move planning and technical consultation forward for Sicamous-to-Armstrong Rail Trail   The Shuswap – North Okanagan – Splatsin of the Secwepemc Nation, British Columbia –  Planning for the Sicamous-to-Armstrong Rail Trail continues to move forward with adoption of a communications plan and engagement of technical expertise at the recent Rail Trail Governance Advisory meeting on July 19th.
Shuswap Trails Report A Trail Issue
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda