Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Arsenault, Gary Director 250-833-5855 gemerald@telus.net 2016

Case, Brad

Director

250-838-9525

casebrad@ telus.net

2015

Bush, Fred J

Director

250-836-4318

fbusch@cablelan.net

2015

Fabro, Steve Director 250-832-4996 stfab@shaw.ca 2016

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2015

Lepose, David N. Director 250-679-8476 chase@chase.bc.ca 2016

Parentau,Roger J.

Director

250-833-9599

rjparent99@gmail.com

2015

Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2016

Reimer, Denise A.

Director

250-804-0765

dreimer70@gmail.com

2015

Mitchell, Joan

Treasurer &
Past-Chair

250-832-4671

mitcjd@shaw.ca

2016

Moores, Margaret

Director

250-804-5264

mamoores@ shaw.ca

2015

Pain, Winston

Chair

250-832-8103

wpwinston2@gmail.com

2016

Sansom, Brian D. Director 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2015
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2016
 
What's New
Participation Day
Fri Nov 28, 2014 1:00 pm  -  Nov 28, 2014 5:00 pm
@ Salmon Arm Rec Center
Shuswap TrailRider Adaptive Adventure Society will be on sight and set up with the TrailRider and Cross Country SitSki for everyone to check it out
South Canoe Trails Stakeholder Information Session
Thu Nov 27, 2014 7:00 pm  -  Nov 27, 2014
@ Recreation Centre
Please join the South Canoe Advisory for this trail information session.
Shuswap candidates speak out on walking, cycling, and active travel infrastructure
Monday, November 10, 2014
NEW RELEASE November 10, 2014  Shuswap candidates speak out on walking, cycling, and active travel infrastructure  The Shuswap, British Columbia – People are calling for healthier community design that makes walking and cycling easier, safer, and more common.
Nov 8th set to Celebrate Shuswap Trail Stewards
Monday, October 27, 2014
News Release October 27, 2014 Nov 8th set to Celebrate Shuswap Trail Stewards The Shuswap, British Columbia – Shuswap Trail Alliance volunteer stewards, trail team, and regional partners are hard at it to complete a number of trail projects as the snow line creeps down the hillsides.
Shuswap Trails
Designed By Canadian Photo Scene
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda
Hosted By Raptor Integration Inc.