Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Arsenault, Gary Director 250-833-5855 gemerald@telus.net 2016

Case, Brad

Director

250-838-9525

casebrad@ telus.net

2015

Bush, Fred J

Director

250-836-4318

fbusch@cablelan.net

2015

Fabro, Steve Director 250-832-4996 stfab@shaw.ca 2016

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2015

Lepose, David N. Director 250-679-8476 chase@chase.bc.ca 2016

Parentau,Roger J.

Director

250-833-9599

rjparent99@gmail.com

2015

Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2016

Reimer, Denise A.

Director

250-804-0765

dreimer70@gmail.com

2015

Mitchell, Joan

Treasurer &
Past-Chair

250-832-4671

mitcjd@shaw.ca

2016

Moores, Margaret

Director

250-804-5264

mamoores@ shaw.ca

2015

Pain, Winston

Chair

250-832-8103

wpwinston2@gmail.com

2016

Sansom, Brian D. Director 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2015
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2016
 
What's New
South Canoe Trail Brush and Clear Day
Sun Apr 19, 2015 @ 8:30 am
@ South Canoe Trail Head
Brush and Clear Blitz on the South Canoe Trail System
The Annual Shuswap Trail Design/Build/Maintain Stewardship Workshop
Fri Apr 10, 2015 7:00 pm  -  Apr 11, 2015
@ Location TBA
The annual workshop is back! Inviting all and anyone interested in learning more about what goes into designing, building, and maintaining trails.
$35,000 raised to kick start 2015 Shuswap Trail projects
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
News Release February 10, 2015  $35,000 raised to kick start 2015 Shuswap Trail projects  The Shuswap, British Columbia – The Shuswap showed up full force last Friday to raise $35,000 in support of Shuswap Trails at the 10th Annual Auction and Dance.
Build-a-Metre-of-Trail is back for 10th Anniversary
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
News Release February 02, 2015 Build-a-Metre-of-Trail is back for 10th Anniversary The Shuswap, British Columbia – Communities around the Shuswap are continuing to rise to the challenge of redesigning how we think about moving through the landscape.
Shuswap Trails
Designed By Canadian Photo Scene
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda
Hosted By Raptor Integration Inc.