Donate Shuswap Trail Alliance Report A Trail Issue
Board of Directors - About Us - Shuswap Trail Alliance

Board of Directors

Director

Position

Home Phone

Email

Term

Barton, Dave Director 250-675-4887 djbarton@telus.net 2018
Browning, Brian Director 250-832-2838 brianbrowning@shaw.ca   2018 
Derkaz, Cindy Director  250-832-8652  cderkaz@telus.net  2018 
Hopland, Cathy  Director  250-679-2365  hoplandc@gmail.com  2018 

Ladyman, Ashley S.

Director

250-833-4815

aladyman@stella-jones.com

2019

Marshall, Rob  Director  250-253-5889  rob_marshall@shaw.ca  2018 
Massey, Carmen

Director

250-835-8766 ctmassey@hotmail.com 2018

Mitchell, Joan

Director

250-832-4671

dbjd1971@gmail.com

2018

Nobbs, Colin

Treasurer

250-833-8866

colin@nobbscpa.com

2019

´╗┐Pain, Winston ´╗┐Past Chair 250-832-8103 wpwinston2@gmail.com 2018
Sansom, Brian D. Secretary 250-832-7916 bsansom@hotmail.com 2019
Sismey, Trent Director 250-832-6015 trent@trentsismeyinc.com  2019
Thingsted, Jan Director 250-832-0227 thingsted@gmail.com 2018
Thomas, Bonnie  Director  250-463-2855  bonniethomas001@gmail.com  2019
Walters, Reg Chair 250-804-3234 regwaltersbc@hotmail.com 2019

 

Shuswap Trail Alliance Constitution and Bylaws

 

 
What's New
Annual Shuswap Trails Party & Fundraiser
Fri Feb 2, 2018   6:30 pm - 1:00 am
@ SASCU Community Centre
TICKETS SOLD OUT! But still time to contribute to the Silent Auction (Deadline: Jan 26) - the Annual Shuswap Trail Party and Fundraiser. Tickets are now sold out for the annual celebration and fundraiser featuring The Shawn Lightfoot Band, DJ Patrick Ryley, loads of appies, Barley Station Brews, local wines, a kickin' silent auction table, and lots of good trail karma.
Sicamous-to-Armstrong Rail-Trail takes a giant step forward
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
News Release: January 16, 2018  Sicamous-to-Armstrong Rail-Trail takes a giant step forward   The Shuswap, British Columbia – The Regional District of North Okanagan and the Columbia Shuswap Regional District have successfully concluded the purchase of the the CP Rail Corridor between Sicamous and Armstrong.
Another Inspired Year of Shuswap Trails
Monday, December 18, 2017
News Release: December 18, 2017  Resilient year of Shuswap Trails inspired by joy and a party   The Shuswap, British Columbia – 2017 was a banner year for Shuswap trails despite the chaotic season of floods, wind, and fire. And maybe it can be said joy does have a role to play, as each year what seems to have become one of the most anticipated parties in the Shuswap lays the foundation for success each year.
Shuswap Trails Report A Trail Issue
Developed & Maintained By Erica Lahoda
Hosted By Raptor Integration Inc.